CPS Contact Info

filezilla4

Upload PDF, Image or Any Files

FTP is the industry standard way to send large files. If you already have an FTP client (software) just add the following to your FTP software and upload. No File Limit.

If you don’t have FTP software, you can download Filezilla Free here:

 

https://filezilla-project.org/

 

FTP Host: mediahead.ca

Logon Type: Normal

Username: upload@mediahead.ca

Password: EZupload12345

For Digital Page Turning eBooks

To help us create the most stunning flipbook digital page turning services, it is essential that we know what you are sending, who its from, the name of the file, and the details and options you want done. Options are listed in the eBook Setup Form below. Just click the Box to the left and provide your requirements.

paypal

Payments or Subscription

Our work may require individual quotes which will be provided after discussion.

To make a payment or subscribe, simply click the PayPal icon (left) to go to our payment page. When there, you can select either PAY or SUBSCRIBE for Canadians or residents of USA.

A PayPal account is not required, just enter your credit card info.

We will never ask for your credit card. This is the most secure way of making a payment using your PayPal dollars or Credit Card.


Donations

Donations are always appreciated and we are including a Donation Button due to the requests we get from customers who are happy with our services.

cps-contact

Contact Us

General contact information at the bottom of our web pages or below for detailed contact.

CPS | Cloud Publishing Solutions Inc.®

Tel: 647-849-0950 (Please leave message if voice message comes on. We will get back to you asap)
Quick Message: Leave a Message in our form above for quick correspondence.
Email Correspondence provides receipt and trail discussions, emails below:
General: info@cps.rocks

Salessales@cps.rocks

Supportsupport@cps.rocks

Resellerreseller@cps.rocks
Courses: courses@cps.rocks

eMagazine: emagazine@cps.rocks

Webdesign: webdesign@cps.rocks